Skip To Main Content

Calendar

CALENDAR EVENTS / DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Many factors are dynamic as we plan dates and times for events.
Check the calendar often, knowing we will update it as necessity dictates. Thank you for remaining flexible.

Last updated: 6/24/21

TKS Calendar

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Wide Calendar
    • Holiday Breaks